TRAININGS

Capital Infrastructure Investment Projects in the Water and Sanitation Sector

WHAT WILL YOU LEARN?
WHAT WILL YOU LEARN?

Main training topics:

Access to Funding for Capital Infrastructure Investment Projects in the Water and Sanitation Sector and Successful Project Preparation from the Decision-Makers’ Perspective

Fundamental Concepts in Project Cycle Management (PCM) for Mayors and PUC Managers

Legal and Institutional Arrangements for Implementation of Complex Infrastructure Investment


WHOM WILL YOU MEET?
WHOM WILL YOU MEET?

Municipal and PUC decision makers:

  • Municipal counsellors,
  • Mayors;
  • General Managers;
  • Members of the PUC’s supervisory boards;
  • Technical managers and
  • Finance managers.

TRAINING METHODOLOGY
TRAINING METHODOLOGY:

The training is interactive and includes:
(1) presentations,
(2) experiential learning through group-work,
(3) case study analyses
(4) best practice examples.


DURATION OF THE TRAINING
DURATION OF THE TRAINING:

One day


What are the benefits for you?


What are the benefits for you?

Participants are familiar with their roles and responsibilities for bankable project preparation and access to funding.

Participants are able to understand the key elements and stages of project cycle management and provide adequate support in each phase.

Participants are able to fulfil the legal requirements of donors and IFIs and ensure the necessary institutional framework for infrastructure investment project implementation.


How to apply?

Select contact for country of your origin and send your contacts, RCDN team will contact you with more informations:

  •  
* Obligatory field

Kosovo
SHUKOS – Ms. Nadire Vitija – nadirevitija3@gmail.com
AKM – Mr. Gani Berisha – ganiberisha@komunat-ks.net


Montenegro

UMM – Ms. Jelena Borozan – jelena.borozan@uom.co.me
AWM – Mr. Andrija Simovic – simovic23@gmail.com


Albania
SHUKALB Ms. Jonida Ahmeti – jonida.ahmeti@shukalb.al
AAM Ms. Arjonela Dedja – arioneladedja@gmail.com ; info@aam.org.al

Macedonia
ADKOM Ms. Lea Pavlovikj – leapavlovikj.adkom@gmail.com ; leapavlovik@gmail.com ;


BiH
AMTRS Mr. Branislav Samardzic – branislavs@alvrs.com
AWRS Mr. Dino Vujičić – dino_vujicic@hotmail.com
AMCFBiH Mr. Dino Demirovic – dino@sogfbih.ba
UPKP Ms. Dženeta Šakić – dzeneta.sakic@gmail.com
AQUASAN Ms. Emina Agić – emina.agic@aquasanbih.ba

Serbia
WASS Mr. Aleksandar Nešić – nesic.r.aleksandar@gmail.com
UTVSI Ms. Andreja Gluscevic – andreja.gluscevic@utvsi.com

Join our mailing list to recieve fresh information about RCDN project